Contact information for all four REGIONAL VICE CHAIRS is found below.  Regional Vice Chairs coordinate activity which their region and serve as resource people to WPN members.  the Regional Vice Chairs may schedule regional meetings periodically, and also coordinate teleconferences for meetings of WPN members who are unable to attend the Arts Midwest Conference or the annual Association of Performing Arts Professionals Conference.

Regional Vice Chairs


Region 1 - Southwest – Dan Heerts, Arts Director 

Marie W. Heider Center for the Arts 

Phone: (608) 786-1220 (ext 2360)


(Counties: Adams, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Sauk, Vernon, and adjacent neighbors in Iowa, Illinois, and Minnesota)


Region 2 - Southeast – Tianna Conway, Event Manager

Carthage College

Phone: (262) 551-6215


Counties: Dodge, Jefferson, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Rock, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha, and adjacent neighbors in Illinois)


Region 3 - Northeast – Matthew Schliesman, Director

Capitol Civic Centre

Phone: 920-686-6420


(Counties: Brown, Calumet, Door, Florence, Fond du lac, Forest, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Langlade, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Portage, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago, and adjacent neighbors in Michigan)


Region 4 - Northwest – Diane Veale, Executive Director

Lucile Tack Center for the Arts

Phone: 715-659-4499


(Counties: Ashland, Barron, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Hayfield, Iron, Jackson, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Pepin, Pierce, Polk,Price, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau, Vilas, Washburn, Wood, and adjacent in Michigan and Minnesota)

© 2020 by Unglaciated Arts